Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam | Sunday Mornings Live Stream via our Facebook page

Sunday

@

10:45 am

Ecstatic Dance


Every Tuesday evening from 7:45 pm til 10 pm and every Sunday morning from 10:45 am till 1 pm we host a Live Stream via our Facebook page.

If you like to join us, just go to our Facebook page and click on the [LIVE] icon or the post with the Live Stream window.

 

https://www.facebook.com/EcstaticDanceAmsterdam

 

 

Not constricted to one place, we are now connecting the world in music and dance.

Here’s some different time zones to get you started.

 

Sundays 10:45 Amsterdam time

 

New York, USA:  04:45 EDT

Los Angeles, USA:  01:45 PDT

Moscow, Russia:  11:45 MSK

Mumbai, India:  14:15 IST

Bangkok, Thailand:  15:45 ICT

Ubud, Indonesia:  16:45 WITA

Melbourne, Australia:  18:45 AEST

 

Tuesdays 19:45 = 7:45 pm Amsterdam time

 

New York, USA:  13:45 EDT

Los Angeles, USA:  10:45 PDT

Moscow, Russia: 20:45 MSK

Mumbai, India:  23:15 IST

Bangkok, Thailand:   00:45 ICT

Ubud, Indonesia: Wed, 01:45 WITA

Melbourne, Australia:  Wed, 03:45 AEST

 

 

The first and the biggest Ecstatic Dance of the Netherlands, hosted by the project called Ecstatic Dance Amsterdam, since 2012.

We strive to offer a high quality events with a great sound system, a soft bouncy dance floor and only experienced DJs, who have earned their stripes.

Our ceremony leaders are dedicated and experienced and will help your body, mind and soul to get ready for the dance.

 

We also host a dance every Tuesday evening in De Marktkantine

Adres :

Jan van Galenstraat 6, 1051 KM Amsterdam

When
Sunday
10:45 am
TO
1:00 pm
Frequency
We dance every Sunday morning and every Tuesday evening
Where
De Jungle Tweede van Swindenstraat 26, Amsterdam
How Much
Donation based

Dance Guidelines

Ecstatic Dance – 3 Simple Guidelines
1. We Dance without shoes (or: We Dance Barefoot)
This allows us to connect more fully with the Ground (socks are OK)
If you have a physical condition that you need dance shoes, then OK
2. We Dance without words (or: We Dance with Body Language)
This makes it easier to be in a Meditative State
No Verbal Instruction from the Facilitators
No Talking from the Dancers
3. We Dance as We Are
No Drugs/Alcohol, No Phones, No Camera/Video, No Scents, No Expectations, No Judgements, No Shoulds, No Oughts… Just Be Yourself; With Respect for Ourselves, the Space, and One Another.

Contact

Keep a finger on the pulse: 

Ecstatic Dance Newsletter

Keep a finger on the pulse:

Ecstatic Dance Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Ecstatic Dance Community, EcstaticDance.org, Oakland, CA, 94612, http://www.ecstaticdance.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

© 2020 ECSTATIC DANCE