Ecstatic Dance Brazil ⇞ EDBr

Saturday

@

7:00 pm

Ecstatic Dance

VIRTUAL CELEBRATION
Apart? But a part of connection. A tribe gathering for every Saturday of june. Come to celebrate whatever, connect with dancing hearts, and enjoy life in this global movement!

 

ᗛ Line ᗘ
••• Manoh a.k.a. Pedro Araujo Mendes – Sound Journey
linktr.ee/manoh
••• NanaGaia – Host and management
instagram.com/kombrucharia/
••• M3l Skywalker – Body wakening
instagram.com/sunsouluz/

 

ᗛ Special Features ᗘ
••• Isis Reich DJ – discotecagem – 27.06
www.instagram.com/isisinsights

 

ᗛ SCHEDULE ᗘ
7pm (Brasil UTC -3) Arrival + instructions and tech adjustments
7:15pm Opening Circle + Body Awakening
7:30pm – Sound Journey – Ecstatic Dance Brasil
9pm – Closure Circle + Open Share
9:15pm – after party – virtual interaction 😉

Los Angeles 3pm
New York 6pm
Barcelona 12am
Moscow 1am
Bali 6am
Melbourne 8am

 

ᗛ COLABORATE ᗘ
We suggest an amount between U$D 5 and U$D 15, but any rate that comes from the heart is welcome to help us to support the project:)
Sympla: bit.ly/edbrsympla
Paypal: contato.edbr@gmail.com
For more options, contact us directly: bit.ly/edbrcontribuir
Your contribution is really importante to support the team in this challenging moment we are facing on the planet!

 

ᗛ TIPS FOR A MAXIMUM EXPERIENCE ᗘ
– Surrender the body, get into your own dance and have fun
– Keep water near to stay hydrated and prepare an open space for movements
– wear creative and comfortable clothes. Create your own scenario: face paints, eco glitter, leds and ludic tools are welcome. Let’s shine beautifully all together!
– prepare your sacred place for connection

When
Saturday
7:00 pm
TO
10:00 pm
Frequency
Please check on our social media for the next dance!
Where
R. Hermenegildo de Barros, 73 - Glória, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 20241-040
How Much
Donation suggested U$D 5 to U$D 15

Upcoming Dances

Dance Guidelines

Ecstatic Dance – 3 Simple Guidelines
1. We Dance without shoes (or: We Dance Barefoot)
This allows us to connect more fully with the Ground (socks are OK)
If you have a physical condition that you need dance shoes, then OK
2. We Dance without words (or: We Dance with Body Language)
This makes it easier to be in a Meditative State
No Verbal Instruction from the Facilitators
No Talking from the Dancers
3. We Dance as We Are
No Drugs/Alcohol, No Phones, No Camera/Video, No Scents, No Expectations, No Judgements, No Shoulds, No Oughts… Just Be Yourself; With Respect for Ourselves, the Space, and One Another.

Contact

Keep a finger on the pulse: 

Ecstatic Dance Newsletter

Keep a finger on the pulse:

Ecstatic Dance Newsletter


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Ecstatic Dance Community, EcstaticDance.org, Oakland, CA, 94612, http://www.ecstaticdance.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

© 2020 ECSTATIC DANCE